Scylla logo
Book a demo
Scylla regional directors and country agents map

Contact us

Austin, TX, USA

Headquarters

For more information please contact

Kris Greiner

VP of Sales

+1 747 271 4717kgreiner@scylla.ai

11801 Domain Blvd, Austin, TX 78758, United States

Yerevan, Armenia

Engineering office

For more information please contact

Davit Tumasyan

Regional Director

+374 93 958 637davit@scylla.ai

118/1 Papazyan, 7th floor, Yerevan 0012, Armenia

Poland, Warsaw

Engineering office

For more information please contact

Albert Stepanyan

CEO

+48 573 524 586albert@scylla.ai

Konstruktorska 11, 02-673 Warsaw, Poland

Medellin, Colombia

For more information please contact

Diego Botero

Country Agent

+57 310 5263618colombia@scylla.ai

Scylla technologies inc.

Bogotá, Colombia

For more information please contact

JAIRO E. SOLER

VP OF SALES LATAM

+57 315 7971397jairo.soler@scylla.ai

Scylla technologies inc.

Mexico

For more information please contact

Alfonso Lomeli

Country agent

+5255 7891 4403alfonso@scyll.ai

London, United Kingdom

For more information please contact

Elliot Zissman

Country Agent

+44 20 3012 2404elliot.zissman@scylla.ai

3 WATERHOUSE SQUARE, LONDON EC1N 2SW

Interested to learn more about Scylla’s technology or book a demo to see it in action? Fill in the form and our team will get in touch with you.

USA HQ
+1(747)271-4717
11801 Domain Blvd, Austin, TX 78758, United States
Armenia Office
+374 93 958637
118/1 Papazyan, 7th floor, Yerevan 0012, Armenia
Email Address
info@scylla.ai

Copyright© 2021 - SCYLLA TECHNOLOGIES INC. | All rights reserved